[edgt_separator type='full-width' position='center' border_style='solid' color='#ebebeb' width='' thickness='1' top_margin='10' bottom_margin='21' ]
Top
Image Alt

Contacts

Contact Information

(Identification number): 229275405

please feel free to contact us through official e-mail of the university contact@ibsu.edu.ge or through the contact details mentioned below, weekdays, from 09:00 a.m. till 17:00 p.m.

Assistant of Rector
Marina Kipiani
Tel: +995 32 2595006 (111)

Faculty of Social Sciences, Humanities and Education
Tamta Tskitishvili
Tel: +995 32 2595006 (124)
E-Mail: ttskitishvili@ibsu.edu.ge

Faculty of Law
Mariam Jvebenava
Tel: +995 32 2595006 (203)
E-Mail: mjvebenava@ibsu.edu.ge

Faculty of Business and Technologies
Kristina Lazarid
Tel: +995 32 2595006 (188)
E-Mail: klazaridi@ibsu.edu.ge

Postgraduate School
Mariam Kuchava
Tel: +995 32 2595006 (151)
E-Mail: mkuchava@ibsu.edu.ge

Student Affairs Office
Giorgi Merabishvili
Tel: +995 32 2595006 (175)
E-Mail: studentaffairs@ibsu.edu.ge

Chancellery and HRM Office
Tel: +995 32 2595006 (129)
E-Mail: chancellery@ibsu.edu.ge

International Relations Office
Abdulmelik Alkan
Tel: +995 32 2595006 (140/169)
E-Mail: iro@ibsu.edu.ge

PR Department
prdepartment@ibsu.edu.ge

Student Affairs Department
ejashiashvili@ibsu.edu.ge

Institute of Postgraduate Studies
secretarypostgrad@ibsu.edu.ge

Career Planning Centre
careerplanning@ibsu.edu.ge

Alumni Department
alumni@ibsu.edu.ge

Librarian
ezeynalova@ibsu.edu.ge

Faculty of Business and Technology
bm@ibsu.edu.ge

Faculty of Social Sciences, Humanities and Education
tshioshvili@ibsu.edu.ge

Faculty of Law
lawfaculty@ibsu.edu.ge

Training Center
training@ibsu.edu.ge

Business Management and Technology

Accounting and Audit GE/EN
Ilia Botsvadze
ibotsvadze@ibsu.edu.ge

Architecture EN
Giorgi Tsanatskenishvili
gtsanatskenishvili@ibsu.edu.ge

Finance GE/EN
Ilia Botsvadze
ibotsvadze@ibsu.edu.ge

Informatics GE
Tea Todua
ttodua@ibsu.edu.ge

Informatics GE/EN
Tea Todua
ttodua@ibsu.edu.ge

Management GE/EN
Maka Bughulashvili
bughulashvili@ibsu.edu.ge

Marketing GE/EN
Kakhaber Djakeli
kdjakeli@ibsu.edu.ge

Tourism GE/EN
Eka Devidze
edevidze@ibsu.edu.ge

Computer Science GE/EN
Besiki Dundua
bdundua@ibsu.edu.ge

Finance EN
Metin Mercan
mmercan@ibsu.edu.ge

Finance GE
Tea Kbiltsetskhlashvili
tea@ibsu.edu.ge

Business Administration EN
Metin Mercan
mmercan@ibsu.edu.ge

Economics GE/EN
Azer Dilanchiev
adilanchiev@ibsu.edu.ge

Faculty of Social sciences, Education and Humanities

American Studies EN
Tamar Shioshvili
tshioshvili@ibsu.edu.ge

Economics GE/EN
Azer Dilanchiev
adilanchiev@ibsu.edu.ge

English Philology EN
Maya Chkotua
mchkotua@ibsu.edu.ge

International Relations GE/EN
Baia Ivaneishvili
bivaneishvili@ibsu.edu.ge

Journalism GE
Magda Memanishvili
mmemanishvili@ibsu.edu.ge

Public Administration and State Governance GE
Tamar Kakutia
tkakutia@ibsu.edu.ge

Public Administration and State Governance GE
Khatia Markozashvili
kmarkozashvili@ibsu.edu.ge

Education Administration EN
Natela Doghonadze
nateladoghonadze@ibsu.edu.ge

Methods of Teaching English Language EN
Maya Chkotua
mchkotua@ibsu.edu.ge

Faculty of Law

Law GE Vakhtang Zaalishvili
vzaalishvili@ibsu.edu.ge