[edgt_separator type='full-width' position='center' border_style='solid' color='#ebebeb' width='' thickness='1' top_margin='10' bottom_margin='21' ]
Image Alt

Contacts

please feel free to contact us through official e-mail of the university contact@ibsu.edu.ge or through the contact details mentioned below, weekdays, from 09:00 a.m. till 17:00 p.m.

Faculty of Social Sciences, Humanities and Education Tamta Tskitishvili | +995 558 10 83 32
Faculty of Law Mariam Jvebenava | +995 592 77 58 66
Faculty of Business and Technologies Kristina Lazarid | +995 568 88 93 39
Postgraduate School Mariam Kuchava | +995 595 277 070
Student Affairs Office Vepkhia Kamadadze | +995 577 20 45 88
Chancellery and Human Resources Management Office Ilona Berulava | +995 574 18 13 87
International Relations Office Abdulmelik Alkan | +995 558 13 86 72

Contact Information

Public Relations Department prdepartment@ibsu.edu.ge 190
Student Affairs Department vkamadadze@ibsu.edu.ge 175
Institute of Postgraduate Studies secretarypostgrad@ibsu.edu.ge 129
Career Planning Centre careerplanning@ibsu.edu.ge 157
Alumni Department alumni@ibsu.edu.ge 157
Librarian ezeynalova@ibsu.edu.ge 112
Faculty of Business and Technology bm@ibsu.edu.ge 188
Faculty of Social Sciences, Humanities and Education tshioshvili@ibsu.edu.ge 124
Faculty of Law lawfaculty@ibsu.edu.ge 203
Training Center training@ibsu.edu.ge 120

[edgt_icon_tabs type=”three”][edgt_icon_tabs_item icon_pack=”font_awesome” fa_icon=”” tab_title=”Business Management and Technology”]

Accounting and Audit GE/EN Ilia Botsvadze ibotsvadze@ibsu.edu.ge 186
Architecture EN Giorgi Tsanatskenishvili gtsanatskenishvili@ibsu.edu.ge 157
Finance GE/EN Ilia Botsvadze ibotsvadze@ibsu.edu.ge 186
Informatics GE Tea Todua ttodua@ibsu.edu.ge 151
Informatics GE/EN Tea Todua ttodua@ibsu.edu.ge 151
Management GE/EN Maka Bughulashvili bughulashvili@ibsu.edu.ge 152
Marketing GE/EN Kakhaber Djakeli kdjakeli@ibsu.edu.ge 152
Tourism GE/EN Eka Devidze edevidze@ibsu.edu.ge 188
Computer Science GE/EN Besiki Dundua bdundua@ibsu.edu.ge 151
Finance EN Metin Mercan mmercan@ibsu.edu.ge 152
Finance GE Tea Kbiltsetskhlashvili tea@ibsu.edu.ge 187
Business Administration EN Metin Mercan mmercan@ibsu.edu.ge 152
Economics GE/EN Azer Dilanchiev adilanchiev@ibsu.edu.ge 154

[/edgt_icon_tabs_item][edgt_icon_tabs_item icon_pack=”font_awesome” fa_icon=”” tab_title=”Faculty of Social sciences, Education and Humanities”]

American Studies EN Tamar Shioshvili tshioshvili@ibsu.edu.ge 145
Economics GE/EN Azer Dilanchiev adilanchiev@ibsu.edu.ge 154
English Philology EN Maya Chqotua 137
International Relations GE/EN Baia Ivaneishvili bivaneishvili@ibsu.edu.ge 134
Journalism GE Magda Memanishvili mmemanishvili@ibsu.edu.ge 125
Public Administration and State Governance GE Tamar Kakutia tkakutia@ibsu.edu.ge 165
Public Administration and State Governance GE Khatia Markozashvili kmarkozashvili@ibsu.edu.ge 165
Education Administration EN Natela Doghonadze nateladoghonadze@ibsu.edu.ge 146
Methods of Teaching English Language EN Maya Chqotua 137

[/edgt_icon_tabs_item][edgt_icon_tabs_item icon_pack=”font_awesome” fa_icon=”” tab_title=”Faculty of Law”]

Law GE Vakhtang Zaalishvili vzaalishvili@ibsu.edu.ge 203

[/edgt_icon_tabs_item][/edgt_icon_tabs]