[edgt_separator type='full-width' position='center' border_style='solid' color='#ebebeb' width='' thickness='1' top_margin='10' bottom_margin='21' ]
Image Alt

Contact

{google_map}Tbilisi International Black Sea University|width:100%|height:400|border:1|border_style:solid|border_color:#fff{/google_map}

 

Contact
2, David Agmashenebeli Alley,
13th km. Tbilisi, 0131, Georgia
Phone: + 995 32 259 50 05/06/09
Fax:  +995 32 259 50 08
contact@ibsu.edu.ge

for International Relations and Admission inquiries email to : iro@ibsu.edu.ge

 

Departments

Extension Numbers

Public Relations Department

prdepartment@ibsu.edu.ge

190

Student Affairs Department

vkamadadze@ibsu.edu.ge

175

Institute of Postgraduate Studies

secretarypostgrad@ibsu.edu.ge

129

International Relations Office

iro@ibsu.edu.ge

133

Career Planning Centre

careerplanning@ibsu.edu.ge

157

Alumni Department

alumni@ibsu.edu.ge

157

Librarian

ezeynalova@ibsu.edu.ge

112

Clubs

dverdzadze@ibsu.edu.ge

174

Faculty of Social Sciences

ssfaculty@ibsu.edu.ge

158

Faculty of Business Management

bmfaculty@ibsu.edu.ge

188

Faculty of Education and Humanities

tshioshvili@ibsu.edu.ge

124

Faculty of Computer Technologies and Engineering

cmert@ibsu.edu.ge

161

School of Languages

tmkalavishvili@ibsu.edu.ge

118

Training Center

training@ibsu.edu.ge

120